Our Team

Thank you for visiting our website, we are glad that you are interested in San Jacinto Church. Our desire is to help you get to know us better! San Jacinto Church exist to provide our church family with solid Biblical teaching, family friendly fellowship, and opportunities for service. The staff works closely together to help provide you with inspiring worship services, activities for your family and kids, and opportunities for you to grow in your faith. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in ministering to you and your family.
 
 .    
Chris Richey, Transitional Pastor
studentpastor@sjcdp.org
 
 . 
Doug Butler, Worship Pastor
dbutler@sjcdp.org
Tea or Coffee: Water before Tea. Anything before coffee
 .      
Pastor Roger Feeback, Connections Pastor
rfeeback@sjcdp.org
 
 
 . 
Margaret McCauley, Office Manager
mmccauley@sjcdp.org
 
 
 .  
James McCauley, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
 . 
Charlie Johnson, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
 
 
Bill Bower, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
Michael Young, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
 . 
Robert Wolfe, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
      
Matt Reid, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
    
Shane Olson, Elder
elders@sjcdp.org
 
 
        
Max Khan, Ministry Facilitator
mbkhan@sjcdp.org
 
 
   
Becky Khan, Ministry Facilitator
mbkhan@sjcdp.org
 
 
      
Allison O’Brien, Children’s Ministry
aobrien@sjcdp.org
 
 
      
Whitney Woodward, Children’s Ministry
wwoodard@sjcdp.org
 
 
 
     
Kim Crandall, Children’s Ministry
kcrandall@sjcdp.org
 
 
Gretchen Anderson, Media Coordinator
ganderson@sjcdp.org